Search:


When does each billing cycle end, and when is payment due?

Solution All Usenet Central membership levels are billed every 30 days after sign up. You are billed the initial amount when you first sign up then every 30 days after until your account is closed.
Related articles I'm receiving an authentication error. Why?
How do I cancel my Usenet Central account?
Why was my payment denied?
Article details
Article ID: 18
Category: Billing
Views: 623

 
« Go back